Book now and save up to 10%!

News & Deals

Sunny apartment deals

Hurry up and benefit from a 10% discount on our apartments in selected hotels.

Our offer for corporates

Whether relocation or organizations: Together we will always find the right solution for your requirements.

Newly refurbished apartments

Arrive and feel at home: Discover our newly renovated apartments in Munich & Nuremberg now.

Mediacarrier

Choose your digital reading material from 1,600 newspapers, magazines & more from 59 countries.

Maisonettes and family apartments

More space and relaxation for the whole family in our spacious apartment categories.

LIVE HOTEL

At home or on the move: enjoy excellent entertainment with Live Hotel®.

Book with SIXT and save

Travel comfortably with a SIXT rental car and save up to 15% on your car hire booking.

#stayconnected

Instagram Post zu Stadtradeln
Instagram Post mit Brandenburger Tor in Berlin
Instagram Post zur Scheckübergabe ans Berliner Tierheim
Instagram Post zu den Events im Living Room in Frankfurt

The Living Hotels® of the Derag Group

The perfect mix of serviced apartments and hotel rooms

What makes our Living Hotels® special is first and foremost the perfect mix of classic hotels and comfortable serviced apartments. We therefore offer the ideal solution at a fair price for both city trip lovers and long-term business travelers. In our serviced apartments, you work and live as if you were at home, but don't have to worry about anything. Cook in your own kitchenette, use our free high-speed WiFi and enjoy all the amenities of a traditional hotel, such as cleaning or laundry service. We also offer relocation agencies and corporate clients attractive conditions and services.

Temporary living in an absolute prime location

Thanks to their promising locations, our apartment hotels are also particularly well suited to the concept of “temporary living”. Whether you want to stay for a short or long time, our serviced apartments and hotel rooms can be found in numerous major cities and are in top locations everywhere. Our hotel apartments leave you spoiled for choice: in the heart of the city with numerous sights, bars and cafés right on your doorstep or would you prefer a quiet and idyllic location in the middle of the countryside? Surrounded by trees and in the fresh air, conferences are also much more fun. That's why some of our Living Hotels not only offer you fully equipped indoor conference rooms, but also the option of holding your event outside.

Like a visit to good friends - our apartment hotels

In addition, we are characterized by our warmth and individuality, because we are passionate hosts who want to offer every single guest the best possible service. And to ensure that we not only do good for our guests, but also for the environment, we make our contribution to greater sustainability in tourism in a variety of ways. It is important to us that a temporary stay with us feels as pleasant as a visit to good friends, regardless of which of our diverse locations you choose:

Berlin

Experience the vibrant city up close in our hotel rooms and serviced apartments and stay right in the middle of the action in Berlin Mitte. Or relax in your personal oasis of peace in a green park near the Weissen See lake and still explore the city center thanks to good connections when you no longer feel like relaxing.

Living Hotel Großer Kurfürst
Living Hotel Berlin Mitte
Living Hotel Weißensee


Bonn

Located directly on the beautiful banks of the Rhine and on the Museumsmeile, you will find our Bonn Living Hotel in a quiet and green part of the city. Nevertheless, thanks to optimal transport connections, you can reach the city center in no time at all - this location makes our Bonn apartment and business travel hotel the perfect place for comfortable temporary living.

Living Hotel Kanzler


REad it onlinE

REad it onlinE

Our great selection of newspapers and magazines are at your disposal and can be read free of charge and in all comfort from your device.

Doing good for free

Doing good for free

In selected hotels, we offer the option to waive the room cleaning. For every waiver, Living Hotels donates 4.00 EUR to charitable causes.

Sustainability

Social commitment and environmental aspects are becoming increasingly important and are very close to our hearts. As hosts, service providers and team members, we aim to make a difference. In recent years, we have searched extensively for meaningful ways to make a difference, and are proud to present our solution: "Green Globe".

Jetzt buchen und bis zu 10% sparen!

News & Angebote

Sommer-Deal

Feiern Sie denn Sommer mit uns und sparen Sie 30% Rabatt auf ausgewählte Zimmerkategorien in unseren Hotels.

Bei SIXT buchen und sparen

Bequem mit dem SIXT-Mietwagen anreisen und bis zu 15% bei der Mietwagenbuchung sparen.

Sommerliche Apartment-Angebote

Sichern Sie sich jetzt 10% Rabatt auf unsere Apartments in ausgewählten Hotels bei Ihrem Longstay-Aufenthalt.

LIVE HOTEL

Bei Ihnen zuhause oder von unterwegs: Mit Live Hotel® hervorragende Unterhaltung genießen.

Maisonetten und Familien-Apartments

Mehr Platz und Erholung für die ganze Familie in unseren großzügigen Apartment-Kategorien.

Neu renovierte Apartments

Ankommen und wohlfühlen: Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere neu renovierten Apartments in München & Nürnberg.

Mediacarrier

Wählen Sie Ihren digitalen Lesestoff aus 1.600 Zeitungen, Magazinen & mehr aus 59 Ländern.

Unser Angebot für Firmenkunden

Ob Relocation oder für Unternehmen: Gemeinsam finden wir immer die passende Lösung für Ihren Bedarf.

#stayconnected

Stadtradeln – Wir waren dabei
Living Hotels in Berlin – Brandenburger Tor
Living Hotels in Berlin – Spendenübergabe
Living Hotel Frankfurt – Living Stage

Die Living Hotels® der Derag Unternehmensgruppe

Die perfekte Mischung aus Serviced Apartments und Hotelzimmern

Was unsere Living Hotels® ausmacht, ist in erster Linie die perfekte Mischung aus klassischen Hotels und komfortablen Serviced Apartments. Damit bieten wir sowohl für Städtetrip-Liebhaber als auch für Langzeit-Geschäftsreisende die optimale Lösung zu einem fairen Preis. In unseren Serviced Apartments arbeiten und leben Sie wie daheim, müssen sich aber um nichts kümmern. Kochen Sie in Ihrer eigenen Kitchenette, nutzen Sie unser kostenfreies Highspeed WLAN und genießen Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten eines klassischen Hotels wie Reinigung oder Wäscheservice. Relocation Agenturen und Firmenkunden bieten wir hierbei übrigens besonders attraktive Konditionen und Services.

Wohnen auf Zeit in absoluter Bestlage

Unsere Apartment Hotels eignen sich zudem dank ihrer vielversprechenden Umgebung besonders gut für das Konzept “Wohnen auf Zeit”. Egal, ob Sie kurz oder lang bleiben möchten, unsere Serviced Apartments und Hotelzimmer sind in zahlreichen Großstädten vertreten und überzeugen überall durch ihre Toplage. Unsere Hotel Apartments lassen Ihnen die Qual der Wahl: Im Herzen der Stadt mit zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Bars und Cafés direkt vor der Haustüre oder doch lieber ruhig und idyllisch gelegen, mitten im Grünen? Umgeben von Bäumen und an der frischen Luft machen auch Tagungen gleich viel mehr Spaß. Deswegen bieten einige unserer Living Hotels Ihnen nicht nur voll ausgestattete Indoor-Konferenzräumesondern auch die Möglichkeit, Ihr Event draußen abzuhalten.

Wie ein Besuch bei guten Freunden - Unsere Apartment Hotels

Darüber hinaus zeichnen wir uns durch unsere Herzlichkeit und Individualität aus, denn wir sind Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft, die jedem einzelnen Gast den bestmöglichen Service bieten möchten. Und damit wir nicht nur unseren Gästen, sondern auch der Umwelt etwas Gutes tun, leisten wir unseren Beitrag zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit im Tourismus auf vielfältige Weise. Uns ist es wichtig, dass sich Wohnen auf Zeit bei uns so gut anfühlt wie ein Besuch bei guten Freunden, egal, welchen unserer vielfältigen Standorte Sie auswählen:

Berlin

Erleben Sie in unseren Hotelzimmern und Serviced Apartments die pulsierende Großstadt hautnah und wohnen Sie mitten im Geschehen von Berlin Mitte. Oder entspannen Sie in Ihrer persönlichen Ruheoase in einer grünen Parkanlage nahe dem Weißen See und erkunden Sie dank guter Anbindung trotzdem die Innenstadt, wenn Ihnen nicht mehr nach Erholung ist.

Living Hotel Großer Kurfürst
Living Hotel Berlin Mitte
Living Hotel Weißensee


Bonn

Direkt am schönen Rheinufer und an der Museumsmeile gelegen, finden Sie unser Bonner Living Hotel im ruhigen und grünen Teil der Stadt. Nichtsdestotrotz sind Sie dank optimaler Verkehrsanbindung innerhalb kürzester Zeit im Zentrum - diese Location macht unser Bonner Apartment und Geschäftsreise Hotel zum perfekten Ort für komfortables Wohnen auf Zeit.

Living Hotel Kanzler


OnlinE LEsEstoff

OnlinE LEsEstoff

Wählen Sie aus einer großen Auswahl aktueller Zeitungen und Magazine und lesen Sie diese bequem und kostenlos auf Ihrem mobilen Endgerät.

Kostenlos Gutes tun

Kostenlos Gutes tun

In ausgewählten Hotels bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, auf die Zimmerreinigung zu verzichten. Für jeden Verzicht spendet Living Hotels 4,00 EUR zugunsten wohltätiger Zwecke.

Nachhaltigkeit

Soziales Engagement und Umweltaspekte gewinnen zunehmend an Bedeutung und liegen uns sehr am Herzen. Als Gastgeber, Dienstleister und Teammitglied möchten wir einen Unterschied machen. In den letzten Jahren haben wir intensiv nach Lösungen gesucht und sind stolz darauf, Ihnen unsere Antwort präsentieren zu können: „Green Globe“.