LIVE HOTEL®

Whether you are at home, on the road or in your serviced apartment or hotel room: with Live Hotel® you become part of the Living Hotels, no matter where you are. Visit us for example at one of our event series at the Living Hotel Frankfurt, such as the Living Stage hosted by entertainer Fabrizio Levita, the most popular stage all over the city. At Jazz? We Can! Germany's most gifted jazz talents perform with us - curated by jazz expert Oliver Hochkeppel. You can listen to some of the great results of this event series on Spotify under "Live at the Living Hotel Frankfurt". And if that's not enough: our Couch Concerts and Slam at the Hotel are always worth a visit.

You may also have noticed that at Living Hotels we have developed our own sound branding in the form of music that is played in our hotels. You can get to know our employees better via our hotel's own radio station, Living Hotels FM®. As part of the Live Hotel® podcast, presenter queen Lola Aichner talks to Living Hotels employees and partners. The results are humorous podcasts about life and work at the hotel, presented by great personalities that you may have already met during your last stay - or will get to know during your next stay.

Living Stage

Our experienced singer and entertainer, Fabrizio Levita, passionately selects the talents, hosts the show and occasionally surprises with impressive songs himself. Well-known names such as Peppa from Glashaus, Mika Setzer and Makeda, who reached second place in the Eurovision Song Contest preliminary round, have already rocked our stage. What are you waiting for? See for yourself and join us at the next Living Stage!

Slam im Hotel

Pens scrape across paper, clouds become lyrical, it rains metaphors and applause thunders. Finally, Sachsenhausen's most beautiful slam is back from its slumber, welcome to SLAM IM HOTEL. Andrea Maria Fahrenkampf and Jan Cönig present stars and talents from the German-speaking poetry slam scene competing for the audience's favor.

Jazz? We can!

Whether internationally renowned artists or rising stars in the jazz firmament - they are all passionate, experimental, inspiring and demonstrate their skills here at the Living Hotel Frankfurt! Selected by Munich music journalist and jazz connoisseur Oliver Hochkeppel, the best-known talents of the jazz scene break musical boundaries here with us and combine classical jazz with pop, rock or electro.

Couch Concerts

Welcome to Couch Concerts – a unique series of events that blurs the boundaries between artists and audience. Experience the pure magic of music live and unplugged in the cozy ambience of our Living Room at the Living Hotel Frankfurt. Let yourself be enchanted by talented artists while you discover new sounds in an intimate atmosphere. Couch Concerts at the Living Hotel Frankfurt – where music becomes an unforgettable experience. Book your place now and let yourself be seduced by the sonorous magic.

Unsere Herzensprojekte

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 20240719221147371f5c50

LIVE HOTEL®

Ob bei Ihnen zuhause, von unterwegs, oder aus Ihrem Serviced Apartment bzw. Hotelzimmer: Mit Live Hotel® werden Sie Teil der Living Hotels, ganz egal, wo Sie sich gerade aufhalten. Besuchen Sie uns beispielsweise bei einer unserer Eventreihen im Living Hotel Frankfurt, wie der von Entertainer Fabrizio Levita moderierten Living Stage, der angesagtesten Bühne der Stadt. Im Rahmen von Jazz? We Can! treten Deutschlands begnadetste Jazztalente bei uns auf - kuratiert von Jazzexperte Oliver Hochkeppel. Viele dieser großartigen Konzerte können Sie auf Spotify unter "Live at the Living Hotel Frankfurt" nachhören. Und wem das noch nicht genug ist: Auch unsere Couch Concerts und Slam im Hotel sind immer einen Besuch wert.

Vielleicht haben Sie auch mitbekommen, dass wir bei Living Hotels unser eigenes Sound Branding in Form der in den Hotels abgespielten Musik entwickelt haben. Über unseren hoteleigenen Radiosender Living Hotels FM® können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter besser kennenlernen. Im Rahmen des dort laufenden Podcasts Live Hotel® unterhält sich Moderatoren-Ikone Lola Aichner mit Mitarbeitern und Partnern der Living Hotels. Das Ergebnis sind humorvolle Podcasts über das Leben und Arbeiten im Hotel, vorgestellt von tollen Persönlichkeiten die Sie ggf. bei Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt schon kennengelernt haben - oder bei Ihrem nächsten Aufnethalt kennenlernen werden.

Living Stage

Unser erfahrener Sänger und Entertainer, Fabrizio Levita, sorgt mit Leidenschaft für die Auswahl der Talente, moderiert die Show und überrascht gelegentlich selbst mit beeindruckenden Songs. Auf unserer Bühne haben bereits renommierte Künstler wie Peppa von Glashaus, Mika Setzer und Makeda, die beim Vorentscheid des Eurovision Song Contest den zweiten Platz erreichte, ihr Talent präsentiert. Also worauf warten Sie noch? Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und seien Sie bei der nächsten Living Stage dabei!

Slam im Hotel

Stifte kratzen über Papier, Wolken werden lyrisch, es regnet Metaphern und es donnert Applaus. Endlich ist Sachsenhausens schönster Slam zurück aus seinem Dornröschenschlaf, willkommen zum SLAM IM HOTEL. Andrea Maria Fahrenkampf und Jan Cönig präsentieren Stars und Talente der deutschsprachigen Poetry Slam Szene im Wettbewerb um die Gunst des Publikums.

Jazz? We can!

Ob international renommierte Künstler, oder aufsteigende Sternchen am Jazz-Himmel – sie alle sind leidenschaftlich, experimentierfreudig, inspirierend und stellen ihr Können bei uns im Living Hotel Frankfurt unter Beweis! Ausgewählt vom Münchner Musikjournalisten und Jazz-Kenner Oliver Hochkeppel sprengen die bekanntesten Talente der Jazzszene hier bei uns musikalische Grenzen und vereinen klassischen Jazz mit Pop, Rock oder Electro.

Couch Concerts

Willkommen bei Couch Concerts – einer einzigartigen Eventreihe, die die Grenzen zwischen Künstlern und Publikum verschwimmen lässt. Im gemütlichen Ambiente unseres Living Rooms im Living Hotel Frankfurt erleben Sie live und unplugged die pure Magie von Musik. Lassen Sie sich von talentierten Künstlern und Künstlerinnen verzaubern, während Sie in einer intimen Atmosphäre neue Klänge entdecken. Couch Concerts im Living Hotel Frankfurt – wo Musik zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Platz und lassen Sie sich von der klangvollen Magie verführen.

Unsere Herzensprojekte

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 20240613151312107fd1b6