living-hotels-berlin-mitte-header-sparen-angebot

Furnished Apartments with Kitchenette and Balcony in Berlin

Central location directly at the river Spree

Do you want to stay close to the buzz of the city, in the heart of the action? Then our apartment hotel in Berlin Mitte is the place for you! Directly in front of our Living Hotel you will find the U2 station Märkisches Museum, from where you can explore the entire city. You can look forward to your spacious serviced apartment with an integrated kitchenette from 1.783€ valid from 28 nights incl. VAT. Our apartments are also perfectly suitable for trainees, internships and students.

The following services are included in the price:

  • Water and electricity consumption
  • Heating costs
  • High-speed WiFi flatrate
  • Telephony (to selected countries)
  • 24/7 reception
  • Bed linen and towels
  • Kitchen set
Living Hotels Apartment Angebot: Keine Provision, keine Kaution, Ein- und Auszug jederzeit möglich

Information about bookable rates, cancellation conditions, payment, cleaning cycles and other services can be found here.

Enjoy Prenzlauer Berg, the Zoological Garden, the Berlin State Library or Alexanderplatz with the Fernsehturm, which you can reach within only one subway stop. You prefer to walk? Our hotel is located directly on Berlin’s Museum Island, you can reach the Stadtschloss/Humboldt Forum as well as the historic harbor on the Spree River in just a few minutes by foot. We offer a unique mixture of traditional hotel services and individual serviced apartments in Berlin – from holiday apartments for tourists visiting Berlin for a city break, to long-term accommodation for business travelers.

Here you will find our  hygiene concept for your own and the safety of our employees.

Business

  • Approx. 18-24 sqm
  • Single (1,00 x 2,10m) or double bed (2,00 x 2,10m)
  • Combined living and sleeping area
  • View on the river Spree, Neue Roßstraße orWallstraße
  • Assigned room may differ from the visualization

Book now!

For further information please contact us: berlinmitte@living-hotels.com 

You can also reach us by telephone at any time +49 (0)30-24600-900

Here you can find more information about our Living Hotel.

This is a commercial offer for serviced apartments, not for apartment rental. The monthly price including all service charges is shown on the monthly invoice including VAT. The booking period is limited to a maximum of six months and the minimum stay is 28 nights. Our general terms and conditions apply.

living-hotels-berlin-mitte-header-sparen-angebot

Möblierte Apartments mit Kitchenette & Balkon in Berlin

Zentrale Lage direkt an der Spree

Sie wollen am Puls der Stadt wohnen? Da, wo sich das Leben abspielt? Dann sind Sie in unserem Apartment Hotel in Berlin Mitte an der richtigen Adresse! Direkt vor unserem Living Hotel befindet sich die U2-Station Märkisches Museum, von wo aus Sie die komplette Stadt erkunden können. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihr großzügiges Serviced Apartment mit integrierter Kitchenette ab 1.916€ gültig ab 28 Nächten inkl. MwSt. Unsere Apartments eignen sich auch ideal für Auszubildende und Studenten.

Folgende Leistungen sind im Preis enthalten:

  • Wasser- und Stromverbrauch
  • Heizkosten/Klimaanlage
  • Highspeed WLAN Flatrate
  • Telefonie (in ausgewählte Länder)
  • 24/7 Rezeption
  • Bettwäsche und Handtücher
  • Küchenset
Living Hotels Apartment Angebot: Keine Provision, keine Kaution, Ein- und Auszug jederzeit möglich

Informationen zu buchbaren Raten, Stornierungsbedingungen, Bezahlung, Reinigungszyklen und weiteren Services finden sie hier.

Genießen Sie den Prenzlauer Berg, den Zoologischen Garten, die Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin oder den Alexanderplatz mit Fernsehturm, welchen Sie mit nur einem Zwischenhalt erreichen. Sie sind lieber zu Fuß unterwegs? Unser Hotel liegt direkt an der Berliner Museumsinsel, das Stadtschloss/Humboldt Forum erreichen Sie ebenso wie den historischen Hafen an der Spree in wenigen Gehminuten. Ob für Städtetrips oder die Geschäftsreise – mit unserem einzigartigen Mix aus traditioneller Hotellerie und individuellen Serviced Apartments heißen wir nicht nur Touristen in Berlin willkommen, sondern überzeugen auch für Langzeitaufenthalte.

Hier finden Sie unser Hygienekonzept für Ihre eigene und die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter.

Business

  • Ca. 18-24 qm
  • Einzelbett (1,00 x 2,10m) oder Doppelbett (2,00 x 2,10m)
  • Kombinierter Wohn- und Schlafbereich
  • Blick auf die Spree, die neue Roßstraße oder Wallstraße
  • Zugewiesenes Zimmer kann vom Grundriss abweichen

Jetzt buchen!

Für weitere Informationen schreiben Sie uns bitte an folgende E-Mail Adresse: berlinmitte@living-hotels.com 

Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns zu jeder Zeit unter +49 (0)30-24600-900

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu diesem Living Hotel.

Es handelt sich hierbei um ein gewerbliches Angebot für Serviced Apartments, nicht für Wohnungsvermietung. Der Monatspreis inklusiver aller Nebenkosten wird auf der monatlichen Rechnung inklusive Mehrwertsteuer ausgewiesen. Die Buchungsdauer ist befristet auf max. sechs Monate und die Mindestaufenthaltsdauer beträgt 28 Nächte. Es gelten unsere allgemeinen AGBs.