Living Hotel De Medici Düsseldorf Suite

Luxury Serviced Apartments

The best locations.  The largest rooms. The feeling of being at home.

With our Luxury Serviced Apartments, we offer you as much comfort as an apartment in a foreign city can offer. Whether on a business trip or on vacation – in Dusseldorf, Munich and Vienna, you can settle down and relax in our high-quality equipped Livinghotels.

The spacious, well-designed apartments with free Wi-Fi, kitchen or kitchenette, large beds and all the benefits that you can enjoy in a hotel room, offer you everything you need for a pleasant stay.

Welcome to the First District. Live like a prince in an elegant, spacious room or Serviced Apartments right on Kärntner Strasse. Visit Vienna’s sights, which are never more than a stone’s throw away thanks to our prime location. From the State Opera, to Karlskirche, MuseumsQuartier and St. Stephen’s Cathedral: discover the best of Vienna. And when you come home again, our friendly staff will be waiting for you.

Always on the lookout for something special? Do art, culture and exclusive things make your heart beat faster? If so, you should definitely pay us a visit. Our Living Hotel De Medici is a museum, hotel and landmark all in one. Sleep in luxurious rooms and Serviced Apartments, enjoy our private art collection, and walk through spaces and corridors that tell a story. Welcome to your ‘little Louvre’, right in the center of Dusseldorf.

Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt München Penthouse Suite

Located directly on Viktualienmarkt, our Living Hotel is the perfect place to stay when you’re in Bavaria’s capital. Enjoy the comfort of our rooms and apartments, before strolling around the nearby Glockenbachviertel, paying a visit to the historic center and seeing the city’s most famous sights. Eat at Tian, our outstanding restaurant, and treat yourself to a drink at our bar. Take it easy.

Living Hotel Prinzessin Elisabeth Penthouse Suite

The Isar is on your doorstep, while the Glockenbachviertel is right around the corner. We are your Living Hotel in the best location in Munich. Head outside and discover the city. Or simply stay inside. Live and work in comfortable rooms and Serviced Apartments, dine at Shane’s, our in-house restaurant, and relax on our summer terrace.

X

Living Hotel De Medici Düsseldorf Suite

Luxury Serviced Apartments

Die besten Standorte. Die optimalste Lage. Die größten Räume. Das Gefühl, zu Hause zu sein.

Mit unseren Luxury Serviced Apartments bieten wir Ihnen so viel Komfort, wie es ein Apartment in einer fremden Stadt nur bieten kann. Ob auf Geschäftsreise oder im Urlaub – in Düsseldorf, München und Wien können Sie sich in unseren hochwertig ausgestatteten Living Hotels niederlassen und entspannen.

Die großzügigen, sinnvoll geschnittenen Apartments mit kostenfreiem Wlan,  Küche oder Kitchenette, großen Betten und allen Vorteilen, die Sie auch in einem Hotelzimmer genießen können, bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt benötigen.

Willkommen im ersten Bezirk. Wohnen Sie bei uns fürstlich in eleganten, geräumigen Zimmern und Serviced Apartments direkt an der Kärntner Straße. Besuchen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten Wiens, dank Bestlage immer nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Ob Staatsoper, Karlskirche, Museumsquartier oder Stephansdom: Erkunden Sie Wien. Und wenn Sie dann wieder heimkommen, erwartet Sie bereits unser herzlicher Service.

Suchen Sie nach dem Besonderen? Schlägt Ihr Herz für das Exklusive, die Kunst, die Kultur? Dann besuchen Sie uns. Das Living Hotel De Medici ist Museum, Hotel und Denkmal. Schlafen Sie in luxuriösen Zimmern und Serviced Apartments, genießen Sie unsere Privatsammlung, wandeln Sie durch Räume und Gänge, die eine Geschichte erzählen. Willkommen in Ihrem „Little Louvre“, mitten in Düsseldorf.

Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt München Penthouse Suite

Direkt am Viktualienmarkt gelegen, ist unser Living Hotel Ihr Lebensraum für Reisen in die Landeshauptstadt. Genießen Sie den Komfort unserer Zimmer und Apartments, brechen Sie auf ins nahe Glockenbachviertel, die Altstadt, zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Essen Sie im Ausnahmerestaurant Tian, gönnen Sie sich einen Drink an unserer Bar. Lassen Sie es sich gut gehen.

Living Hotel Prinzessin Elisabeth Penthouse Suite

Die Isar vor der Haustür, das Glockenbachviertel um die Ecke. Wir sind Ihr Living Hotel in Münchner Bestlage. Gehen Sie raus und entdecken Sie die Stadt. Oder bleiben Sie einfach bei uns. Wohnen und arbeiten Sie in komfortablen Zimmern und Serviced Apartments, gehen Sie essen im „Shane’s“, unserem hauseigenen Restaurant, oder lassen Sie die Seele auf der Sommerterrasse baumeln.

X