Our properties

Großer Kurfürst

Rating: 88/100 Points based on 5378 verified reviews.

Want to set up your headquarters in the heart of perhaps the most exciting city in the world? Welcome to the Grosser Kurfürst at Spittelmarkt! Explore Berlin from your Living Hotel and live and work with us in peace and quiet. Take advantage of our exemplary service. Treat yourself to award-winning drinks at ‘Chrizz’ Korder’s bar. And make yourself at home.

Berlin Mitte

Rating: 85/100 Points based on 3135 verified reviews.

We are in the beating heart of Berlin. In the middle of the city, surrounded by everything that makes Berlin so special. From Alexanderplatz to the Museum Island and Friedrichstrasse, all you have to do to discover the capital is step outside the front door. And inside the Living Hotel, you can expect one thing above all: peace and quiet. Work, live and relax right here and indulge in the comfort of our rooms and Serviced Apartments.

Weißensee

Rating: 87/100 Points based on 3211 verified reviews.

The Living Hotel Weissensee is your tranquil oasis in Berlin. Live away from the hustle and bustle of the capital and hold your meetings outdoors. Enjoy our comfortable rooms and Serviced Apartments, located right by Weissensee lake with its beach bar and sandy beach as well as plenty of fresh air in the city park. And if you do feel like heading into town, it only takes 15 minutes to reach Alexanderplatz.

Kanzler

Rating: 83/100 Points based on 2874 verified reviews.

We are your Living Hotel in Bonn. Choose between exploring the city and soaking up the peace and quiet of the hotel’s surroundings. Live and work in your room or serviced apartment and use your kitchen or kitchenette to cook for yourself. Or go to the cinema – we have one of our own. You can look forward to film evenings, playing video games on the big screen or hosting your own events.

Düsseldorf

Rating: 85/100 Points based on 2445 verified reviews.

Welcome to the heart of Dusseldorf. If you’re looking for a base for your city and business trips to Dusseldorf, we’re the perfect Living Hotel for you. Explore the city and stay in a comfortable room or serviced apartment. Visit Agata’s, our in-house restaurant. Awarded a Michelin star, it is a true temple for the senses and the perfect choice for special evenings.

De Medici

Rating: 90/100 Points based on 3137 verified reviews.

Always on the lookout for something special? Do art, culture and exclusive things make your heart beat faster? If so, you should definitely pay us a visit. Our Living Hotel De Medici is a museum, hotel and landmark all in one. Sleep in luxurious rooms and Serviced Apartments, enjoy our private art collection, and walk through spaces and corridors that tell a story. Welcome to your ‘little Louvre’, right in the center of Dusseldorf.

Appartements Johann Wolfgang

Rating: 80/100 Points based on 140 verified reviews.

Prime locations are what Living Hotels are all about. Live and work where others dream of living. In peaceful Sachsenhausen, for example, where Frankfurt is quiet and green. This is where you’ll find our Living Hotel. We offer comfortable rooms and Serviced Apartments that serve as the perfect base for your excursions into the heart of Frankfurt, the banks of the Main and walks in the city park.

Frankfurt

Rating: 89/100 Points based on 2926 verified reviews.

Want to experience a new level of hospitality? Then come visit our newest Living Hotel. We have replaced the traditional lobby with a Living Room where you can work or put your feet up, and where you can enjoy jazz evenings, DJ nights and open stage events. You can look forward to friendly hospitality and a place to get acquainted with Frankfurt and the world. Welcome!

Prinzessin Elisabeth

Rating: 84/100 Points based on 3290 verified reviews.

The Isar is on your doorstep, while the Glockenbachviertel is right around the corner. We are your Living Hotel in the best location in Munich. Head outside and discover the city. Or simply stay inside. Live and work in comfortable rooms and Serviced Apartments, dine at Shane’s, our in-house restaurant, and relax on our summer terrace.

am Deutschen Museum

Rating: 84/100 Points based on 3053 verified reviews.

Concerts in the Gasteig cultural center, exhibitions in the Deutsches Museum, walks along the Isar – Munich’s highlights are all right on our doorstep. We are your Living Hotel in the cultural heart of Munich. This is a place to live, work and experience the city. Our rooms and Serviced Apartments will quickly feel like your second home. And you’ll want to keep coming back to experience genuine Munich hospitality.

am Olympiapark

Rating: 80/100 Points based on 2059 verified reviews.

We are where the peace and quiet is. Go for a jog in Olympiapark and enjoy the tranquility on a very own balcony or terrace, whether you’re in a room or in a serviced apartment. Get ready for relaxed comfort and impeccable service. And should you feel like going on an adventure, you can attend events and concerts in the park or take advantage of the good transport connections to quickly reach the heart of Munich.

Das Viktualienmarkt

Rating: 88/100 Points based on 4213 verified reviews.

Located directly on Viktualienmarkt, our Living Hotel is the perfect place to stay when you’re in Bavaria’s capital. Enjoy the comfort of our rooms and apartments, before strolling around the nearby Glockenbachviertel, paying a visit to the historic center and seeing the city’s most famous sights. Eat at Tian, our outstanding restaurant, and treat yourself to a drink at our bar. Take it easy.

Soulmade

The new SOULMADE has 139 rooms , all equipped with kitchenette, a working and living space, and above all, a lot of ... wood! Because both, outside and inside, there are modern designs in wood construction which you cann smell and feel. Each apartment looks a bit like your own home - just somewhere else.

Nürnberg

Rating: 83/100 Points based on 2822 verified reviews.

Experience Franconian hospitality in our beer garden and discover the city with our Living Hotel as your base. Sleep and work in modern rooms and Serviced Apartments, hold meetings, eat in Maximilians, our in-house restaurant, and pay a visit to Nuremberg’s historic city center. Experience Nuremberg at its most beautiful. Right here.

Kaiser Franz Joseph

Rating: 84/100 Points based on 3787 verified reviews.

Our Living Hotel is situated away from the hustle and bustle of Vienna. You will be surrounded by peace and serenity in Vienna’s 19th District, home to countless beautiful villas. Inside our building you will find spacious, comfortable rooms and apartments as well as tailor-made service. Outside, the vineyards offer breathtaking panoramic views of Vienna.

an der Oper

Rating: 90/100 Points based on 2281 verified reviews.

Welcome to the First District. Live like a prince in an elegant, spacious room or Serviced Apartments right on Kärntner Strasse. Visit Vienna’s sights, which are never more than a stone’s throw away thanks to our prime location. From the State Opera, to Karlskirche, MuseumsQuartier and St. Stephen’s Cathedral: discover the best of Vienna. And when you come home again, our friendly staff will be waiting for you.

Best Western Premier Grand Hotel Russischer Hof

Situated at Goetheplatz and therefore in the heart of Weimar, the Russischer Hof is the place for hospitality and encounter. Even famous personalities like Goethe, Liszt and Richard Wagner were frequent guests. Their historical suites with four poster beds are particularly impressive.

Unsere Hotels in

Bewertungen: 87/100 Punkte basierend auf 5215 geprüften Bewertungen.

Haben Sie Lust auf ein Hauptquartier im Herzen der vielleicht spannendsten Stadt der Welt? Dann herzlich willkommen im Großen Kurfürsten am Spittelmarkt! Erobern Sie von Ihrem Living Hotel aus Berlin, leben und arbeiten Sie in Ruhe bei uns. Genießen Sie Service pur. Gönnen Sie sich preisgekrönte Drinks an der Bar von „Chrizz“ Korder. Fühlen Sie sich einfach wie zu Hause.

Bewertungen: 86/100 Punkte basierend auf 3129 geprüften Bewertungen.

Wir sind da, wo Berlins Herz schlägt. Mitten in der Stadt, umgeben von allem, was Berlin so attraktiv macht. Ob Alexanderplatz, Museumsinsel oder Friedrichstraße: Gehen Sie einfach vor die Haustür und entdecken Sie die Metropole. In Ihrem Living Hotel hingegen erwartet Sie: Ruhe. Arbeiten, leben und entspannen Sie bei uns, genießen Sie den Komfort unserer Zimmer und Serviced Apartments.

Bewertungen: 88/100 Punkte basierend auf 3046 geprüften Bewertungen.

Das Living Hotel Weißensee ist Ihre Ruheoase in Berlin. Tagen Sie im Grünen, leben Sie abseits des Trubels der Großstadt. Freuen Sie sich auf komfortable Zimmer und Serviced Apartments, auf den nahen Weißensee mit Strandbar und Sandstrand und viel frische Luft im Stadtpark. Und wenn es Sie dann doch mal ins Herz von Berlin zieht: Binnen 15 Minuten sind Sie am Alexanderplatz.

Bewertungen: 83/100 Punkte basierend auf 2444 geprüften Bewertungen.

Wir sind Ihr Living Hotel in Bonn. Entdecken Sie die Stadt oder genießen Sie die Ruhe, die Ihnen unsere Lage bietet. Leben und arbeiten Sie in Ihrem Zimmer und Serviced Apartment, versorgen Sie sich in Ihrer Küche oder Kitchenette selbst. Oder gehen Sie ins Kino. Wir haben eins. Freuen Sie sich auf Filmabende, zocken Sie auf der Leinwand oder nutzen Sie unser Kino für Ihre Events.

Bewertungen: 85/100 Punkte basierend auf 2207 geprüften Bewertungen.

Willkommen im Herzen von Düsseldorf. Wir sind Ihr Living Hotel, wenn Sie ein Hauptquartier für Ihre Städte- und Geschäftsreisen nach Düsseldorf suchen: Erkunden Sie die Stadt, wohnen Sie in gemütlichen Zimmern und Serviced Apartments. Besuchen Sie unser hauseigenes Restaurant „Agata’s“. Mit einem Stern ausgezeichnet, ein Tempel des Genusses für die besonderen Abende.

Bewertungen: 91/100 Punkte basierend auf 3163 geprüften Bewertungen.

Suchen Sie nach dem Besonderen? Schlägt Ihr Herz für das Exklusive, die Kunst, die Kultur? Dann besuchen Sie uns. Das Living Hotel De Medici ist Museum, Hotel und Denkmal. Schlafen Sie in luxuriösen Zimmern und Serviced Apartments, genießen Sie unsere Privatsammlung, wandeln Sie durch Räume und Gänge, die eine Geschichte erzählen. Willkommen in Ihrem „Little Louvre“, mitten in Düsseldorf.

Bewertungen: 79/100 Punkte basierend auf 161 geprüften Bewertungen.

Bestlage, darum geht es bei den Living Hotels. Wohnen und arbeiten Sie dort, wo andere leben wollen. Im beschaulichen Sachsenhausen zum Beispiel, wo Frankfurt ruhig und grün ist. Hier finden Sie unser Living Hotel. Hier finden Sie gemütliche Zimmer und Serviced Apartments, und eine Basis für Ihre Ausflüge ins Herz von Frankfurt, ans Mainufer oder für Spaziergänge im Stadtpark.

Bewertungen: 88/100 Punkte basierend auf 2681 geprüften Bewertungen.

Haben Sie Lust auf Hotellerie 2.0? Dann kommen Sie in unser neuestes Living Hotel. Die klassische Lobby haben wir hier durch einen Living Room ersetzt, in dem Sie die Füße hochlegen oder arbeiten können, in dem Jazz-Abende, DJ-Nights und Open-Stage-Events stattfinden. Freuen Sie sich auf unkomplizierte Gastfreundschaft, auf einen Treffpunkt mit Frankfurt und der Welt. Willkommen!

Bewertungen: 85/100 Punkte basierend auf 2912 geprüften Bewertungen.

Die Isar vor der Haustür, das Glockenbachviertel um die Ecke. Wir sind Ihr Living Hotel in Münchner Bestlage. Gehen Sie raus und entdecken Sie die Stadt. Oder bleiben Sie einfach bei uns. Wohnen und arbeiten Sie in komfortablen Zimmern und Serviced Apartments, gehen Sie essen im „Shane’s“, unserem hauseigenen Restaurant, oder lassen Sie die Seele auf der Sommerterrasse baumeln.

Bewertungen: 84/100 Punkte basierend auf 2806 geprüften Bewertungen.

Konzerte im Gasteig, Ausstellungen im Deutschen Museum, die Isar – Münchens Highlights liegen direkt vor unserer Haustür. Wir sind Ihr Living Hotel im kulturellen Herzen von München. Bei uns können Sie wohnen, arbeiten und die Stadt erleben. Freuen Sie sich auf Zimmer und Serviced Apartments, die Ihr zweites Zuhause sein wollen. Und auf echte Münchener Gastfreundschaft.

Bewertungen: 78/100 Punkte basierend auf 1844 geprüften Bewertungen.

Wo wir sind, haben Sie Ruhe. Gehen Sie joggen im Olympiapark, genießen Sie die Idylle auf dem Balkon oder der Terrasse Ihres Zimmers oder Serviced Apartments. Freuen Sie sich auf entspannten Komfort und Service. Und falls Sie doch mal Lust auf Action haben: Besuchen Sie Events und Konzerte im Park oder nutzen Sie die Verkehrsanbindungen, um schnell im Herz von München zu sein.

Bewertungen: 88/100 Punkte basierend auf 4197 geprüften Bewertungen.

Direkt am Viktualienmarkt gelegen, ist unser Living Hotel Ihr Lebensraum für Reisen in die Landeshauptstadt. Genießen Sie den Komfort unserer Zimmer und Apartments, brechen Sie auf ins nahe Glockenbachviertel, die Altstadt, zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Essen Sie im Ausnahmerestaurant Tian, gönnen Sie sich einen Drink an unserer Bar. Lassen Sie es sich gut gehen.

Das SOULMADE bietet 139 Zimmer, alle ausgestattet mit Kitchenette, einem Arbeits- und Wohnbereich und vor allem ganz viel... Holz! Denn sowohl außen als auch innen gibt es modernes Design in Holzbauweise. Das riecht man, das spürt man und jedes Apartment wirkt ein bisschen mehr wie die eigenen vier Wände – nur eben woanders.

Bewertungen: 84/100 Punkte basierend auf 2718 geprüften Bewertungen.

Freuen Sie sich auf fränkische Gastfreundschaft in unserem Biergarten, entdecken Sie von unserem Living Hotel aus die Stadt. Schlafen und arbeiten Sie in modernen Zimmern und Serviced Apartments, tagen Sie bei uns, essen Sie in unserem hauseigenen Restaurant „Maximilians“ oder brechen Sie in die Nürnberger Altstadt auf. Erleben Sie Nürnberg bei uns von seiner schönsten Seite.

Im Herzen von Weimar direkt am Goetheplatz gelegen, ist der Russische Hof seit dem 19. Jahrhundert Ort der Gastlichkeit und der Begegnung - selbst berühmte Persönlichkeiten wie Goethe, Liszt und Richard Wagner gingen hier schon ein und aus. Besonders beeindruckend sind die historischen Suiten mit Himmelbett.

Bewertungen: 84/100 Punkte basierend auf 3586 geprüften Bewertungen.

Unser Living Hotel finden Sie etwas abseits des Wiener Trubels. Im 19. Bezirk, dem schönen Villenviertel Wiens, erwarten Sie Idylle und Ruhe. Im Haus locken geräumige, komfortable Zimmer und Apartments und maßgeschneiderter Service. Draußen rufen die Weinberge, die einen unvergleichlichen Panoramablick auf Wien erlauben.

Bewertungen: 91/100 Punkte basierend auf 2344 geprüften Bewertungen.

Willkommen im ersten Bezirk. Wohnen Sie bei uns fürstlich in eleganten, geräumigen Zimmern und Serviced Apartments direkt an der Kärntner Straße. Besuchen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten Wiens, dank Bestlage immer nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Ob Staatsoper, Karlskirche, Museumsquartier oder Stephansdom: Erkunden Sie Wien. Und wenn Sie dann wieder heimkommen, erwartet Sie bereits unser herzlicher Service.

X